plumber frisco tx

“If water runs through it, we do it”

VIP PLUMBING EXPERTS LLC IconVIP PLUMBING EXPERTS LLC

5566 Main Street, Frisco

4.7 57 reviews

  • Avatar Joe Davis ★★★★★ a month ago
    Have used VIP plumbing several times. They are always professional and courteous. They do quality work at a great price. They respect your time, so you’re not left sitting around waiting all day for a plumber. The always cone out right … More away and take care of the problem at hand. I would highly recommend them to friends or family to do any kind of plumbing repair or upgrade.
  • Avatar Noemy Glover ★★★★★ a month ago
    John is truly life saver.!! I feel so lucky I found him, he came to help us install a shower faucet on our DIY shower remodel, replace and change pipes on my kitchen sink that I broke even more trying to fix it myself 😂 all of that on … More a holiday. I was so happy with his work and reasonable price, I called him to help me with another project and once again he was there same day to fix it . I will definitely call again in the future for any plumbing needs.
  • Avatar Sooman Kim ★★★★★ a month ago
    VIP plumbing did an amazing job with helping to diagnose our water heater issue, helping to shut off the leak and then installing a tankless heater. Jon did an excellent job of explaining what the issue was and he professionally recommended … More a viable solution. He also was the only plumber to answer the phone during a Saturday evening over Labor Day weekend! The man is tireless and does not stop working!
    I highly recommend VIP plumbing for any and all plumbing needs! I know I will use VIP again!
    Thanks Jon!
    Sooman Kim
    Frisco, Texas
  • Avatar Chris Clarke ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Jon was a true life saver! My wife and I were about to leave for a week long trip when our master bathroom started to pump mud and sewage up from the drains into our shower and tub! This was on a Sunday morning and out of the 5-6 companies … More I attempted to contact, Jon actually picked up and was able to squeeze me in and come help out! He showed up after he finished his previous job and was able to quickly find the issue, tree root had cracked through one of our lines, and get the problem fixed! He was extremely professional and I wish I could give him more than 5 stars, because he was honestly phenomenal!
  • Avatar Rebecca Clarke ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    John was incredibly helpful, accommodating, generous, timely and knowledgeable! We had an emergency arise right when we were due to leave town. John was trustworthy, transparent and reliable. Thank you, John, for giving us peace of mind … More during such a stressful situation! We appreciate you!
  • Avatar Mahmoud Hassan ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Highly recommend!! Jon at VIP plumbing is awesome!! Quality work, fair prices, and very professional, I couldn't ask for more. Thanks for everything and I definitely now know who to recommend and use for all future plumbing projects!! … More Thanks again!!
  • Avatar Ray Castillo ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    I used VIP Plumbing Experts to repair an outside faucet. The repair required more than replacing the assembly as the piping inside the wall could not be loosen. John explained the issue and provided several options to resolve the issue. … More One option was to replace the washer, but it was a temporary fix. I asked John to repair it. I greatly appreciated his transparency and level of detail. John discovered the home builder used a concrete glue to secure the pipe fitting. Our home is 21 years old. John took his time to repair pipe and the faucet. John took extra steps to secure the piping inside the wall. I was impressed with the repair - very clean.
    I will use VIP Plumbing Experts for my future plumbing issues and I will refer VIP Plumbing to my family & friends. Highly recommended!
  • Avatar Team King ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    I absolutely cannot express in words my gratitude for his work. Quality work and very professional. We had him fix an issue in our bathroom that another plumber had somewhat created. It looks AMAZING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! He even picked … More out our faucet deal to match perfectly. Exceptional service, great eye for detail and very talented. We appreciate you, John!!!!
  • Avatar Shelly ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Jon came to our rescue when our pipes busted during the winter storm. Excellent work and great price! Would definitely recommend him for any plumbing needs.

plano tx plumber

Unusually High Water Bill?

Most often caused by a leak or change in water

CALL VIP PLUMBING EXPERTS TODAY!

+1 (469) 486-0687

WHY OUR CUSTOMERS
CHOOSE US?

➤Insured & Bonded
➤24 Hour Service
➤No Hidden Fees
➤Proven Track Record
➤Flexible Scheduling
➤Satisfaction Guaranteed

VIP PLUMBING EXPERTS LLC

5566 Main St Frisco, TX 75033

We Are Open 24 hours

Reach Out To Us

Reach out today to schedule a visit.